NextAce Webinars

Sign up for your upcoming webinars

In this 45-minute Webinar, you will learn how Title automation helps you:
Improve turn times – automation completes much of an order before any human touch
Reduce overhead and production costs using optimized workflow
Improve quality by ensuring your most experienced resources focus on orders where their
knowledge and experience is required

Webinar

Title Reports in Minutes

Wednesday, December 19th
11am PT | 2pm ET

Webinar

Title Reports in Minutes

Friday, January 11th
11am PT | 2pm ET

Webinar

Title Reports in Minutes

Wednesday, January 23rd
1pm PT | 4pm ET

Webinar

Title Reports in Minutes

Friday, February 8th
11am PT | 2pm ET

Webinar

Title Reports in Minutes

Wednesday, February 20th
1pm PT | 4pm ET

Tech startups and venture capital investors have targeted the title industry as outdated and ready for innovation, but their solutions won’t be palatable to those of us familiar with the scope and complexity of real property transactions. Join us for alive demonstration of smart automation created by the title industry for the title industry that can make rigorous search and examination possible…in minutes. Our proven scanning, extraction, underwriting engine, and production workflow processes already power 20% of all U.S. transactions for top underwriters. It’s the same data, the same underwriting, the same requirements, the same ALTA forms, and the same code book. It’s the same report you produce today – only a whole lot faster! You can sign up, process orders, and transform your business today!

Grow your business and profit margin with NextAce

Start processing orders in minutes